Trade ship only?

I recently started playing the Megamod and have a question about some food items.  The food trade ships often bring the food items boar, bear, goose, hare and some others, including one called game, that neither my hunters or wild shepherds ever bring in.  Are these items by trade skip only?  These ships also bring in roast chicken, chicken nuggets and spiced pumpkin pie that I have never seen available in any bakery, kitchen etc.  And lastly, the ships show up with goods I can trade for that do not have a title at all.  Simply blank.  Chef's surprise, perhaps?  The spreadsheets do not list any of these item, so I guess these are modded items?  Thanks for any info.

The spreadsheets only cover the Colonial Charter mod. There are over 200 other mods in MegaMod that aren't included in the spreadsheets. 

Wild Shepherds ONLY bring in Domesticated Animals that are found on the map. Those eventually run out.

There are quite a few items which are trade only, but with over 200 mods, there's also a lot of unique items produced.  I'm really not which buildings from who's mod produces what. - Sorry.

You shouldn't have any blank items; that's usually caused by a conflict between mods - are you using Banished  version 1.0.7? Are you using the most current version of Megamod (8.01?). Are you using any other mods?  If so, what are they (include version #) and what is the load order?